سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

The Last Airbender to connected

connected The Last Airbender

 

 

Actor - Dev Patel 143919 vote M. Night Shyamalan 4,7 / 10 Stars Duration - 103 minutes

→→ ?????????????

→→ DOWNLOAD

→→

→→ ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

 

The last airbender games. I am an avid Avatar fan and had high hopes for the movie. After seeing all the bad reviews, I was a bit sadden but still tried to keep an open mind. I definitely can see why this movie can suck but I didn"t think it was that bad.
Acting was obviously not that great but it didn"t ruin the movie for me. Added with the less than spectacular dialogue and script, I can see why it is a shoe-in for the worst movie ever award. Everyone on the cast could have used an acting coach. The dialogue didn"t flow and often time feels out of place. The biggest issue I think for this movie would be the script/story.
As a fan that watched the cartoon, I knew what was going to happen. This movie isn"t even two hours and it tried to fit months(or hours depending how you look at it) of story telling into 1hr and 43mins. The story was so rushed to the point where you can"t immerse yourself into the world. I think Shyamalan"s biggest mistake is changing things that didn"t needed to be changed.
There"s a lot of things I like about this movie. I like the depiction of all the races even with the minor changes(fire bender needs fire, etc. I felt "bending" was adequate in the movie and enjoyed the action sequences though I was disappointed for no avatar creature at the end. I like how they tried to keep the lightheartedness of Aang and should have done more of that. I liked how the flashbacks were done as I didn"t feel distracted by it. I liked how Aang finally accepted his role and bowed back though still unsure of himself. The movie should really have been 45mins longer to adequately give it the necessary buildup and connections.
I"m not going to say this was a great movie but it kept me entertained enough. People with race concerns need to take a step back. The movie can"t be a complete adaptation. Don"t ignore that fact that there"s more shades of skin color in this movie than anything else out right now.
Final verdict: the movie isn"t great but still good enough to entertain. If you"re an Avatar fan, don"t nitpick and you will enjoy yourself.

The last airbender book 2. Dear user, our online cinema cares about its customers, thereby providing quality and convenient viewing of video content on the Internet site. The last airbender 2 movie. The last airbender ending. The last airbender netflix. The last airbender characters. The last airbender. The last airbender avatar. The last airbender show. We offer You movie The Last Airbender to watch online, in good quality hd 720.

 

The last airbender - nostalgia critic reaction. Watch The Last Airbender Online Free The Last Airbender Stream [HD] Putlocker. The last airbender katara. The last airbender full movie. The last airbender full movie in hindi. The last airbender avatar episode 1. The last airbender anime. The last airbender cast.